Million Dollar Lottery!!!

Million Dollar Lottery:)!!

We have just entered the new year, and big giant gadget companies have already planned their new launches.I am still struggling to decide whether I should buy the big FRUIT’s new alphabet, and already my pending purchase seems to be outdated.I wish the “techlicious” FRUIT was as moderately priced as the real apple .I think all construction, finance, educational, software etc companies pay some royalty to these big gadget companies to keep introducing new tempting devices, so we weak-minded employee’s slog much more to meet our own demands.I feel the innovators of these gadget companies probably belive only first half of the famous proverb “APPLE A DAY…”, rest of the proverb is insignificant for them.But for me these apple prices demand working harder and thas not really going to keep the doctor away.These are the times when I always dream “oh I wish i would win a million dollar lottery”.

Just imagine like any ordinary weekday you are pushing yourself to office, waiting for your bus, and keeping own self entertained with again the FRUIT company’s inventions plugged to your ears and suddenly the radio jockey’s news makes you super alert. The news “yesterday’s million dollar lottery prize winner is still unknown”.You immediately realize that it could be you and rush for your outdated surfing gadgets to check the wining number.Jeez!!!It is you the WINNER!!!Your rational mind is struggling to absorb this information that you are a millionaire.You are gobsmacked,you take a deep breath , never before did mundane act of breathing made you feel so lively.First thing that comes to your mind is lets take a taxi, reason one because you want to celebrate the moment and most important the adrenaline realising in your body is actually straining your muscles and making your legs weaker to survive in the public transport drill.You hire a taxi and start planning your future…..,
” first of all I will go to office head to manager and put down my resignation letter, I would even be ready to compensate on monetary basis to get relived early.Then my rich life begins, first few days I will just enjoy have the best gourmet food, best boutique clothes , purchase whatever I had hesitated before to buy because of money constrain, then I will pay off all house and car loan and all pending credit cards amount, ok now I feel a bit poor again as a large amount from million dollar has already vanished within days, I need to invest wisely. The best option seems is to buy a property and rent it so I have an incoming income immediately.Thas it nothing left from million dollars. The incoming from rented property can’t help me much, no good education for kids no luxurious life style,infact I will be worst than what I am today. Oh god inflation has swallowed my million dollar dream too.I never thought million dollar reality will be so ordinary. Thank god I didn’t make a hurry to submit my resignation over SMS. Thank god I have a job still. I need to upgrade my dream to multi million dollar but then again it will have its own limitations”

You get out of the taxi , smiling at yourself because probably that was the only time you felt like a rich person and head straight to the office and lock yourself in your routine work.

Would love to know your views !!!